posts - 262,  comments - 221,  trackbacks - 0

1. 基础相关
=============================================
 Generators in Rails 3:http://railscasts.com/episodes/216-generators-in-rails-3
 Validations in Rails 3:http://railscasts.com/episodes/211-validations-in-rails-3
 How I Test :http://railscasts.com/episodes/275-how-i-test
 Testing Exceptions :http://railscasts.com/episodes/187-testing-exceptions
 Routing Walkthrough Part 1:http://railscasts.com/episodes/231-routing-walkthrough
 Routing Walkthrough Part 2:http://railscasts.com/episodes/232-routing-walkthrough-part-2
 Routing in Rails 3:http://railscasts.com/episodes/203-routing-in-rails-3
 I18n Backends :http://railscasts.com/episodes/256-i18n-backends

2. 权限验证
=============================================
 Authentication from Scratch : http://railscasts.com/episodes/250-authentication-from-scratch
 Introducing Devise: http://railscasts.com/episodes/209-introducing-devise
 Customizing Devise :http://railscasts.com/episodes/210-customizing-devise
 Authorization with CanCan:http://railscasts.com/episodes/192-authorization-with-cancan
 Declarative Authorization :http://railscasts.com/episodes/188-declarative-authorization
 
3. 表单相关
=============================================
 Search, Sort, Paginate with AJAX :http://railscasts.com/episodes/240-search-sort-paginate-with-ajax
 Pagination with Kaminari :http://railscasts.com/episodes/254-pagination-with-kaminari
 Client Side Validations:http://railscasts.com/episodes/263-client-side-validations
 Token Fields :http://railscasts.com/episodes/258-token-fields
 MetaWhere & MetaSearch:http://railscasts.com/episodes/251-metawhere-metasearch
 Multistep Forms :http://railscasts.com/episodes/217-multistep-forms
 Calendars:http://railscasts.com/episodes/213-calendars
 Edit Multiple Individually:http://railscasts.com/episodes/198-edit-multiple-individually
 Dynamic Select Menus :http://railscasts.com/episodes/88-dynamic-select-menus
 Sortable Table Columns:http://railscasts.com/episodes/228-sortable-table-columns


4. 调试相关
==============================================
 Exception Notifications :http://railscasts.com/episodes/104-exception-notifications
 Pry with Rails :http://railscasts.com/episodes/280-pry-with-rails
 Testing JavaScript with Jasmine :http://railscasts.com/episodes/261-testing-javascript-with-jasmine
 Beginning with Cucumber:http://railscasts.com/episodes/155-beginning-with-cucumber
 Guard:http://railscasts.com/episodes/264-guard
 
5. 图表相关
==============================================
 Charts :http://railscasts.com/episodes/223-charts
 PDFKit :http://railscasts.com/episodes/220-pdfkit
 Cropping Images:http://railscasts.com/episodes/182-cropping-images
 
6. 搜索相关
==============================================
 Search with Sunspot :http://railscasts.com/episodes/278-search-with-sunspot
 Geocoder:http://railscasts.com/episodes/273-geocoder
 Thinking Sphinx:http://railscasts.com/episodes/120-thinking-sphinx

7. 消息任务
===============================================
 Resque:http://railscasts.com/episodes/271-resque
 Messaging with Faye:http://railscasts.com/episodes/260-messaging-with-faye
 
8. 数据相关
================================================
 Mongoid:http://railscasts.com/episodes/238-mongoid
 MongoDB and MongoMapper:http://railscasts.com/episodes/194-mongodb-and-mongomapper



-------------------------------------------------------------
生活就像打牌,不是要抓一手好牌,而是要尽力打好一手烂牌。
posted on 2011-08-29 15:58 Paul Lin 阅读(472) 评论(0)  编辑  收藏 所属分类: RoR

只有注册用户登录后才能发表评论。


网站导航:
 
<2011年8月>
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910

常用链接

留言簿(19)

随笔分类

随笔档案

BlogJava热点博客

好友博客

搜索

  •  

最新评论

阅读排行榜

评论排行榜